How Are We Doing?

You opinions are very important to us. We want you to have a say in the way that we do business. We believe that by letting you provide us with valuable feedback, we are enabling ourselves to build the best dealership that we can. Tell us about your most recent visit or experience with us. We will listen to what you have to say and incorporate your feedback into our business.

Not only do we appreciate the time and effort that you put into giving us valuable feedback, but so do our other potential customers. Some of them rely on feedback like yours to make the right decisions when it comes to finding the perfect dealership for them.

Click here to rate us on DealerRater or Click here to rate us on Cars.com

Customer Lobby
87 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SteveTracy 04 Apr 2017
We have purchased several vehicles from Weber Harris in the past few years and have had great personal service every time. Our sales consultant (Dave Bartholomew) was very personable and honest. Dave helped us find the perfect vehicle for our needs and assisted us with all aspects of our purchase.... We are very pleased with our new purchase and look forward to visiting our friends at Weber Harris in the future. Thank you for putting our needs first Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Redneck602 23 Feb 2017
My salesman John Paelella did everything in his power to find me a nice suv in my price range and meet my specs. Then got me a loan in a payment I could afford. He went above and beyond for me.
4 rate
Cars.com
Ran-Den Excavating Inc 15 Feb 2017
Finally able to make a deal with a local Auto Dealer. Great Experience, communication and most of all- NO SURPRISES when it came time to sign documents- even was able to get the additional warranty that no one was aware of until I ask for which was a warranty on emissions for up to 150,000 miles/84 ...months. Extra Warranty was very reasonably priced and a terrific salesman. Really enjoyed ALL the salesmen there- very friendly. Was one of the best experiences ever at a dealership AND Proud to say it was a local one. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jessjess17 06 Feb 2017
Wonderful experience at this dealership. Everyone was very kind and welcoming. I would recommend going to them for a vehicle purchase. I would go back again for my next car
5 rate
Cars.com
Moore1947 31 Jan 2017
Excellent service. Dave took time to explain everything. I was very pleased with his manner and courtesy. I will recommend Weber Harris to my friends. Thank you Dave.
5 rate
Cars.com
lindseybehr 20 Jan 2017
A+ service department! Mike is the best!!!! Everyone is very friendly and the service is always promt. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
monkeyface9 20 Jan 2017
The entire crew from start to finish, which included staying past closing time, went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted. Service as its meant to be. Its been 4 weeks now and I couldn't be happier. This being my 6th Jetta, I had done my homework and came prepared as were they to mak...e sure I drove away back to Erie in this awesome car. To Paris and Levi and everyone who helped I thank you. I have sung your praises to family and friends! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Patricia Kincaid 20 Jan 2017
I couldn't be happier with the professionalism and hospitality of Webber Harris Ford. John P and his associates went above and beyond to get me into my new car after I totaled my jeep. Thanks so much for helpin turn my bad luck around!!! I look forward to buying all of my future cars from Webber Har...ris Ford. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Avrasha 18 Jan 2017
Paris made my experience overall a good one. When I ran into an issue with my new (used) car purchase, she addressed it immediately and went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with Weber-Harris Ford's customer service. Thank you, Paris! Heather
4 rate
Cars.com
Saundra92 16 Jan 2017
Weber-Harris truly worked with me to the best of their abilities. I love my new car and will make the 3 hour drive for my next one.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.