How Are We Doing?

You opinions are very important to us. We want you to have a say in the way that we do business. We believe that by letting you provide us with valuable feedback, we are enabling ourselves to build the best dealership that we can. Tell us about your most recent visit or experience with us. We will listen to what you have to say and incorporate your feedback into our business.

Not only do we appreciate the time and effort that you put into giving us valuable feedback, but so do our other potential customers. Some of them rely on feedback like yours to make the right decisions when it comes to finding the perfect dealership for them.

Click here to rate us on DealerRater or Click here to rate us on Cars.com

Customer Lobby
91 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lovelydog4 23 Aug 2017
I had bought a 2015 Fusion new. I ended up driving it into flooded waters in the beginning of August of this year. My car wasn't paid off but Dave was able to get me into a new Focus before my insurance & the GAP insurance paid off my other car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Krista Gagean 06 Aug 2017
We walked into Weber Harris looking for a 2015 Ford focus hatchback... And walked out very pleased. To our surprise, We were approved for a 2016 focus titanium with low miles and lots of features. Gorgeous car, great service from Dave Bartholomew and the gang! We are pleased.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jimmy84 08 Jun 2017
Dave was very helpful and spent close to 6 hrs with me to get me into a car that fit my needs. He was very friendly also and that is what I liked about dealing with him and Weber Harris. I am gonna recommend everyone to go talk to Dave.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jimmy84 07 Jun 2017
Dave was very helpful and spent close to 6 hrs with me to get me into a car that fit my needs. He was very friendly also and that is what I liked about dealing with him and Weber Harris. I am gonna recommend everyone to go talk to Dave.
5 rate
Cars.com
SteveTracy 04 Apr 2017
We have purchased several vehicles from Weber Harris in the past few years and have had great personal service every time. Our sales consultant (Dave Bartholomew) was very personable and honest. Dave helped us find the perfect vehicle for our needs and assisted us with all aspects of our purchase.... We are very pleased with our new purchase and look forward to visiting our friends at Weber Harris in the future. Thank you for putting our needs first Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Redneck602 23 Feb 2017
My salesman John Paelella did everything in his power to find me a nice suv in my price range and meet my specs. Then got me a loan in a payment I could afford. He went above and beyond for me.
4 rate
Cars.com
Ran-Den Excavating Inc 15 Feb 2017
Finally able to make a deal with a local Auto Dealer. Great Experience, communication and most of all- NO SURPRISES when it came time to sign documents- even was able to get the additional warranty that no one was aware of until I ask for which was a warranty on emissions for up to 150,000 miles/84 ...months. Extra Warranty was very reasonably priced and a terrific salesman. Really enjoyed ALL the salesmen there- very friendly. Was one of the best experiences ever at a dealership AND Proud to say it was a local one. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jessjess17 06 Feb 2017
Wonderful experience at this dealership. Everyone was very kind and welcoming. I would recommend going to them for a vehicle purchase. I would go back again for my next car
5 rate
Cars.com
Moore1947 31 Jan 2017
Excellent service. Dave took time to explain everything. I was very pleased with his manner and courtesy. I will recommend Weber Harris to my friends. Thank you Dave.
5 rate
Cars.com
lindseybehr 20 Jan 2017
A+ service department! Mike is the best!!!! Everyone is very friendly and the service is always promt. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.